BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Violin Sonata No. 1 in A Minor, Op. 105 (Arr. for Viola & Piano): I. Mit leidens

Robert Schumann & Mate Szucs & Michèle Gurdal & Berlin Chamber Duo
COMPOSER: Robert Schumann
PERFORMER: Mate Szucs Michèle Gurdal
ENSEMBLE: Berlin Chamber Duo

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from