BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Perséphone part 2: Perséphone aux Enfers - Sur ce lit elle repose

Igor Stravinsky & Andrew Staples & Pauline Cheviller & Finnish National Opera & Esa‐Pekka Salonen
COMPOSER: Igor Stravinsky
SINGER: Andrew Staples
NARRATOR: Pauline Cheviller
ORCHESTRA: Finnish National Opera
CONDUCTOR: Esa‐Pekka Salonen

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from