BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Zefiro Torna e di soavi accenti SV 251

COMPOSER: Claudio Monteverdi
MUSIC ARRANGER: Christina Pluhar
SINGER: Núria Rial Philippe Jaroussky
ENSEMBLE: L’Arpeggiata
DIRECTOR: Christina Pluhar

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from