BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Concerto no. 1 in A minor Wq.170 for cello and strings (iii. Allegro assai)

COMPOSER: Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
PERFORMER: Jean‐Guihen Queyras
ORCHESTRA: Ensemble Resonanz
CONDUCTOR: Riccardo Minasi

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from