BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Piano Concerto No 17 in G major, K 453 (2nd mvt)

COMPOSER: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
PERFORMER: Maria João Pires
ORCHESTRA: Chamber Orchestra of Europe
CONDUCTOR: Claudio Abbado

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from