BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Violin Concerto No. 2 in G minor Op. 63, 2nd mvt: Andante

COMPOSER: Sergei Prokofiev
PERFORMER: Lisa Batiashvili
ORCHESTRA: Chamber Orchestra of Europe
CONDUCTOR: Yannick Nézet‐Séguin

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from