BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Sinfonia concertante in B flat, Hob:I:105

COMPOSER: Joseph Haydn
PERFORMER: Marieke Blankestijn William Conway Douglas Boyd Matthew Wilkie
ORCHESTRA: Chamber Orchestra of Europe
CONDUCTOR: Claudio Abbado

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from