BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Trio Sonata in C Minor 'Sanguineus and Melancholicus' Wq.161/1 H579 (arr. for Viola da gamba & Fortepiano)

COMPOSER: Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
PERFORMER: Lucile Boulanger Arnaud De Pasquale

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from