BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Concerto no. 3 in A major Wq.172 for cello and strings: 3rd mvt Allegro

COMPOSER: Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
PERFORMER: Nicolas Altstaedt
ENSEMBLE: Arcangelo
DIRECTOR: Jonathan Cohen

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from