BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Stabat Mater, op.28 - Allegro: Pro peccatis suae gentis; Andantino: Eia Mater, fons amoris

Lennox Berkeley & The Marian Consort & Berkeley Ensemble & David Wordsworth
CONDUCTOR: Lennox Berkeley David Wordsworth
CHOIR: The Marian Consort
ENSEMBLE: Berkeley Ensemble

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from