BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Concerto for harpsichord, fortepiano & orchestra in E flat, WQ 47

COMPOSER: Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
PERFORMER: Michael Behringer Christine Schornsheim
ORCHESTRA: Freiburg Baroque Orchestra
DIRECTOR: Gottfried von der Goltz

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from