BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor, Op. 18, II. Adagio sostenuto

COMPOSER: Sergei Rachmaninov
PERFORMER: Aldo Ciccolini
ORCHESTRA: London Philharmonic Orchestra
CONDUCTOR: Yannick Nézet‐Séguin

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from