BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Dialogues des Carmélites: Act 1

COMPOSER: Francis Poulenc
SINGER: Sally Matthews Sophie Koch Anna Prohaska
ORCHESTRA: Orchestra of the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden
CONDUCTOR: Sir Simon Rattle

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from