BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Concerto G major for 4 violins and orchestra

COMPOSER: Georg Philipp Telemann
PERFORMER: Alice Harnoncourt Walter Pfeiffer Peter Schoberwalter Kurt Theiner
ENSEMBLE: Concentus Musicus Wien
CONDUCTOR: Nikolaus Harnoncourt

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from