BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Concerto in G minor, for violin, oboe, strings and continuo

G.A. Brescianello & Vilém Veverka, oboe & Barocco Sempre Giovanne
COMPOSER: G.A. Brescianello
PERFORMER: Vilém Veverka, oboe
ORCHESTRA: Barocco Sempre Giovanne
Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from