BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Cantata 36, Schwingt freudig euch empor (excerpts)

COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach
SINGER: Sibylla Rubens Dame Sarah Connolly Christoph Prégardien
ENSEMBLE: Collegium Vocale Gent
CONDUCTOR: Philippe Herreweghe

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from