BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Suite in A minor for flute, violin and continuo: II. Vivace - Largo

COMPOSER: Georg Philipp Telemann
PERFORMER: Rachel Brown Simon Standage
ORCHESTRA: Collegium Musicum 90
DIRECTOR: Simon Standage

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from