BBC Music is changing. Find out more

The Rake's Progress, Act 3 scene 3

COMPOSER: Igor Stravinsky
SINGER: Philip Langridge Samuel Ramey Cathryn Pope Matthew Best Sarah Walker Stafford Dean
ORCHESTRA: London Sinfonietta
CONDUCTOR: Riccardo Chailly

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from