BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Concerto in E minor for violin, strings and basso continuo

COMPOSER: Giuseppe Antonio Brescianello
PERFORMER: David Plantier
ENSEMBLE: La Cetra Barockorchester Basel
DIRECTOR: Václav Luks

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from