BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Cello Concerto in B minor, Op.104

COMPOSER: Antonín Dvořák
PERFORMER: Mstislav Leopoldovich Rostropovich
ORCHESTRA: State Academic Symphony Orchestra of The Russian Federation
CONDUCTOR: Evgeny Fyodorovich Svetlanov

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from