BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Andrea Chenier - Opera In 4 Acts

COMPOSER: Umberto Giordano
PERFORMER: Sir Antonio Pappano
SINGER: Zeljko Lucic
ORCHESTRA: Orchestra of the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from