BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Violin Concerto in D major, WoO23: ii. Langsam (with a coda by Benjamin Britten)

COMPOSER: Robert Schumann
PERFORMER: Joshua Bell
ORCHESTRA: Academy of St Martin in the Fields
DIRECTOR: Joshua Bell

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from