BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Menuetto (Allegro molto) - original third movement of Symphony No 1 in C minor, Op 11

COMPOSER: Felix Mendelssohn
ORCHESTRA: London Symphony Orchestra
CONDUCTOR: Sir John Eliot Gardiner

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from