BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Concerto in D minor for two violins, BWV 1043 (2nd mvt)

COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach
PERFORMER: Elizabeth Wallfisch Alison Bury
ORCHESTRA: Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from