BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Concerto no. 1 in A minor BWV.1041 for violin and string orchestra arr accordion

COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach
PERFORMER: Richard Galliano
ENSEMBLE: Solistes Europeens, Luxembourg
CONDUCTOR: Christoph König

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from