BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Concerto for 2 pianos and orchestra in E flat major (K.365)

COMPOSER: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
PERFORMER: Tor Espen Aspaas Sveinung Bjelland
ORCHESTRA: Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra
CONDUCTOR: Michel Plasson

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from