BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Piano Concerto No 27 in B flat major - 2nd mvt: Larghetto

COMPOSER: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
PERFORMER: Maria João Pires
ORCHESTRA: Orchestra Mozart
CONDUCTOR: Claudio Abbado

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from