BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Violin Concerto in A major, Op 9 No 6 RV 348 (Brangwyn Hall, Swansea 2015-16)

COMPOSER: Antonio Vivaldi
ORCHESTRA: BBC National Orchestra of Wales
DIRECTOR: Rachel Podger
PERFORMER: Lesley Hatfield

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from