Lutheran Mass in A major, BWV 234 (Cum sancto Spiritu)

Johann Sebastian Bach & Francis Jacob & Philippe Pierlot & Katherine Fuge & Carlos Mena
COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach
PERFORMER: Francis Jacob
CONDUCTOR: Philippe Pierlot
SINGER: Katherine Fuge Carlos Mena Jan Kobow Stephan MacLeod
ORCHESTRA: Ricercar Consort

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from