BBC Music is changing. Find out more

The pilgrim's progress - The house beautiful

COMPOSER: Ralph Vaughan Williams
SINGER: Gerald Finley Rebecca Evans Susan Gritton Pamela Helen Stephen Mark Padmore
CONDUCTOR: Richard Hickox
ORCHESTRA: Orchestra of the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from