BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Kommt, eilet und laufet (Easter Oratorio, BWV 249)

COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach
CONDUCTOR: Gustav Leonhardt
SINGER: David Wilson‐Johnson Christoph Prégardien
ORCHESTRA: Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment
CHOIR: The Choir of the Age of Enlightenment

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from