BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Concerto in C minor for oboe and violin, BWV 1060 (1st mvt)

Adam Hollander & Johann Sebastian Bach & Johnny Gandelsman & The Knights
PERFORMER: Adam Hollander Johnny Gandelsman
COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach
ENSEMBLE: The Knights

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from