BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Violin concerto No 4 in E minor Op 23; 3rd mvt Allegretto grazioso

PERFORMER: Hagai Shaham
COMPOSER: Ferdinand David
CONDUCTOR: Martyn Brabbins
ORCHESTRA: BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from