The Queen Of Spades [pikovaya Dama] - Opera In 3 Acts Op.68 -Act 1, sc.1; Ya imeni yeyo ne znayu (Herman's Arioso)

COMPOSER: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
SINGER: Володимир Данилович Гришко
ORCHESTRA: Ukraine National S O
CONDUCTOR: Volodymyr Sirenko

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from