BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Concerto for keyboard and string orchestra no. 5 (BWV.1056)

COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach
PERFORMER: Sir András Schiff
ORCHESTRA: Chamber Orchestra of Europe
DIRECTOR: Sir András Schiff

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from