Mass in C Minor by Durante (BWV Anh 26) with Christe in G minor by Bach (BWV242)

COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach Francesco Durante
CONDUCTOR: Masaaki Suzuki
SINGER: Hana Blažíková Robin Blaze
ENSEMBLE: Japan Bach Collegium

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from