Cosi Fan Tutte, Ossia La Scuola Degli Amanti K.588 - Act 1, no.10; Soave sia il vento [trio]

COMPOSER: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
SINGER: Janet Baker Richard van Allan Montserrat Caballé
CONDUCTOR: Colin Davis
ORCHESTRA: Orchestra of the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from