BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Mass in C major, K 337, 'Missa Solemnis'

COMPOSER: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
SINGER: David Wilson‐Johnson Rogers Covey‐Crump Ann Murray Margaret Marshall
ORCHESTRA: English Chamber Orchestra
CHOIR: Choir of King’s College, Cambridge
CONDUCTOR: Stephen Cleobury

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from