BBC Music is changing. Find out more

William Tell - Opera In 4 Acts: Act 2, no.10; Doux aveu

Gioachino Rossini & Judith Howarth & Michael Spyres & Virtuosi Brunensis & Antonino Fogliani
COMPOSER: Gioachino Rossini
SINGER: Judith Howarth Michael Spyres
ORCHESTRA: Virtuosi Brunensis
CONDUCTOR: Antonino Fogliani

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from