BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Concerto for flute, violin, keyboard and strings (BWV.1044), 1st mvt; Allegro

PERFORMER: Jakob Lindberg Jaime Martín Murray Perahia Kenneth Sillito
COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach
CONDUCTOR: Murray Perahia
ORCHESTRA: Academy of St Martin in the Fields

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from