BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Winter bonfire for orchestra (Op.122), 5th movement; Assembly of the pioneers

COMPOSER: Sergei Prokofiev
PERFORMER: David Juritz
ENSEMBLE: Finchley Childrens Music Group
SINGER: Penelope Walmsley-Clark
NARRATOR: Gabriel Prokofiev Oleg Prokofiev
CONDUCTOR: Ronald Corp
ORCHESTRA: The New London Orchestra

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from