BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Symphony No 4 in A major, Op 90, 'Italian' (4th mvt)

Felix Mendelssohn & London Classical Players & Sir Roger Norrington
COMPOSER: Felix Mendelssohn
ORCHESTRA: London Classical Players
CONDUCTOR: Sir Roger Norrington

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from