BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Concerto in D minor for two violins, BWV 1043 (2nd mvt)

Sarah Nemtanu & Johann Sebastian Bach & Deborah Nemtanu & Paris Chamber Orchestra
PERFORMER: Sarah Nemtanu Deborah Nemtanu
COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach
ENSEMBLE: Paris Chamber Orchestra

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from