BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Concerto in C minor for violin and oboe, BWV 1060R

COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach
PERFORMER: Hilary Hahn
CONDUCTOR: Jeffrey Kahane
ORCHESTRA: Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from