BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Mass in B minor, BWV 232

Johann Sebastian Bach & Arcangelo & Neal Davies & Jonathan Cohen
COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach
ENSEMBLE: Arcangelo
SINGER: Neal Davies
DIRECTOR: Jonathan Cohen

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from