BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Piano Concerto No 1 in E flat major (3rd and 4th mvt)

COMPOSER: Franz Liszt
CONDUCTOR: Charles Dutoit
PERFORMER: Jean‐Yves Thibaudet
ORCHESTRA: Orchestre symphonique de Montréal

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from