BBC Music is changing. Find out more

Brandenburg Concerto No 6 in B flat major, BWV 1051 (3rd mvt)

COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach
PERFORMER: Sarah Cunningham Pavlo Beznosiuk Richard Campbell Richard Tunnicliffe William Hunt
ORCHESTRA: Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment
DIRECTOR: Monica Huggett

More from this artist

Added item image
Added, go to My Music to see full list.
More from