Image for The Nixtape - 22nd December 2017's playlist
Preview all 18 tracks
BBC Radio 1

The Nixtape - 22nd December 2017's playlist

Every Friday, Grimmy and friends present a new mix to get you pumped for the weekend. More playlists from Radio 1.

Last updated: 22 Dec 2017Tracks: 18
  • What's Luv (feat. Ashanti) Fat Joe
  • Return Of The Mack Mark Morrison
  • Gangsta Lovin' (feat. Alicia Keys) Eve
  • The Next Episode (feat. Snoop Dogg) Dr. Dre
  • Boys (Co-Ed remix) (feat. Pharrell Williams) Britney Spears
  • Scream (feat. Janet Jackson) Michael
  • The Key The Secret Urban Cookie Collective
  • At Night Shakedown
  • Lady (Hear Me Tonight) Modjo
  • I Wanna Feel Secondcity
  • Groove Is In The Heart Deee‐Lite
  • The Weekend Michael Gray
  • Love Story vs. Finally) Layo
  • 4 My People (Basement Jaxx Remix) Missy Elliott