Useful contacts

Contact details for BBC press announcements

BBC Worldwide Publicity

Contact details for BBC Worldwide Publicity

 

Corporate & Public Affairs

Cassandra Power - cassandra.power@bbc.com - 020 8433 1525

Carys Taylor - carys.taylor@bbc.com - 020 8433 2761

 

Brands, Content & Digital

Philip Fleming - philip.fleming@bbc.com - 020 8433 2596

Reetu Kabra - reetu.kabra@bbc.com - 020 8433 2980

Carrie Jones - carrie.jones@bbc.com - 020 8433 2342

Jamila Atta – jamila.atta@bbc.com – 020 8433 3750

Verity Cunningham – verity.cunningham@bbc.com - 020 8433 2426

 

Global Markets

Gavin Dawson – gavin.dawson@bbc.com – 020 8433 3808

Jeanne Leong – jeanne.leong@bbc.com - +65 6849 5292

Sandra Lee Calo - sandralee.calo@bbc.com - +1 305 461 6982

Lee Leschasin – lee.leschasin@bbc.com – 020 8433 1324

Louise Loffel – louise.loffel@bbc.com  - 020 8433 3169

Kate Jones - kate.jones@bbc.com - 020 8433 3778

Amy Dawson – amy.dawson@bbc.com - 020 8433

Alex Wood – alex.wood@bbc.com - 020 8433 3579

Katy Forster – katy.forster@bbc.com - 020 8433 3835

Aleksandra Biardzka – aleksandra.biardzka@bbc.com – +48 2274 91217

 

UK

Dan Phelan - dan.phelan@bbc.com - 020 8433 3445

Emma Burch - emma.burch@bbc.com - 020 8433 1737

Frances Cherry-Becker – frances.cherry-becker@bbc.com - 020 8433 3460

Catherine Webb – catherine.webb@bbc.com – 020 8433 2504

 

North America

Christine Black - christine.black@bbc.com - +1 212 705 9435

Deborah Schonfeld – deborah.schonfeld@BBC.com - +1 212 705 9498

Susana Voets – susana.voets@bbc.com - +1 310 228 1620

 

Australia & New Zealand

Laura Dumbrell - laura.dumbrell@bbc.com - +61 297 444 502

Sue Affleck - sue.affleck@bbc.com - +61 297 444 501

Sarah Tulley – sarah.tulley@bbc.com - +61 297 444 625