Useful contacts

Contact details for BBC press announcements

BBC Studios Publicity

Contact details for BBC Studios Publicity

 

 

Corporate, Public Affairs & Digital

Hannah Bailey - Hannah.Bailey@bbc.com - +44 7940 716006

 

BBC Studios Production

Georgie Heslett – Georgie.heslett@bbc.com – 0208 433 2904

Sonia Cooper – Sonia.cooper@bbc.com – 07809 598 364

 

Brands & Content

Philip Fleming - philip.fleming@bbc.com - 020 8433 2596

Emma Mackinnon – emma.mackinnon@bbc.com – 0208 433 2536

Jamila Atta – jamila.atta@bbc.com – 020 8433 3750

Verity Cunningham – verity.cunningham@bbc.com - 020 8433 2426

 

Global Markets

Gavin Dawson – gavin.dawson@bbc.com – 020 8433 3808

Lee Leschasin – lee.leschasin@bbc.com – 020 8433 1324

Louise Loffel – louise.loffel@bbc.com  - 020 8433 3169

Amy Dawson – amy.dawson@bbc.com - 020 8433 3804

 

UK

Dan Phelan – dan.phelan@bbc.com – 0208 433 3445

Emma Burch - emma.burch@bbc.com - 020 8433 1737

Charlie Tromans – charlotte.tromans@bbc.com – 0208 433 2637

Kate Hunter – kate.hunter@bbc.com - 020 8433 2719

 

Americas

Christine Black - christine.black@bbc.com - +1 212 705 9435

Kimberly Ehlmann – kimberly.ehlmann@bbc.com - +12127059359 x77359

Susana Voets – susana.voets@bbc.com - +1 310 228 1620

Laura Paez - laura.paez@bbc.com - +130551067352

 

Australia & New Zealand

Laura Dumbrell - laura.dumbrell@bbc.com - +61 297 444 502

Sue Affleck - sue.affleck@bbc.com - +61 297 444 501

Phoebe Price – phoebe.price@bbc.com - +61 297 444 507