BBC Television Publicity

Contact details for BBC press announcements

Please note

These contact details are only for journalists wishing to contact the BBC with enquiries. For all other queries please see the BBC Contact page.

Senior Head of Comms, BBC Content

MO - Michelle Osborn - 0208 008 5187

Arts

EF - Emma Fox - 07753 303 013 - emma.fox@bbc.co.uk

FE - Freya Edgeworth - freya.edgeworth@bbc.co.uk

IP - Isobel Pyrke - 07523 928828 - isobel.pyrke@bbc.co.uk

BBC Three

BW - Ben Whybrow - 07384 456 234 - ben.whybrow@bbc.co.uk

AK - Aoife Kilbane - 07395 602544 - aoife.kilbane@bbc.co.uk

RHS - Ruby Haider-Smith - 07889 308 712 - ruby.haider-smith@bbc.co.uk

Children's and Education

GS - Gail Sullivan - 07714 957 088 - gail.sullivan@bbc.co.uk

HH2 - Helen Holt - 0161 335 8220 - helen.holt@bbc.co.uk

JC4 - Jo Clayton - 07809 597 825 - jo.clayton@bbc.co.uk

VO - Vicky Owens - 07714 957 227 - vicky.owens@bbc.co.uk

Comedy and Entertainment

CM2 - Chris McCluskey - 07703 887 745 - chris.mccluskey@bbc.co.uk

HM2 - Harriet Murdoch - 07885 232 049 - harriet.murdoch@bbc.co.uk

JA3 - Jasmine Aloma – 07889308712 - jasmine.aloma@bbc.co.uk

LW - Lucy Waller – 07708 478563 - lucy.waller01@bbc.co.uk

MJ - Mary Jones - 07734 862 489 - mary.jones@bbc.co.uk

RW - Roxie Westwood - 07734 778 452 - roxie.westwood@bbc.co.uk

SH3 - Sophie Hoyles – 07902128624 - sophie.hoyles@bbc.co.uk

Digital

IW - Ian Walker - 07703 886 273 - ian.walker@bbc.co.uk

RB - Richard Bell - 07725 641 207 - richard.bell@bbc.co.uk

LD2 - Lauren Daly - 07703 886257 - lauren.daly@bbc.co.uk

AM3 - Alex Milsom - 07598 600869 - alex.milsom@bbc.co.uk

Drama

CK - Clemmie Kirby - 07718 694 875  - clemmie.kirby@bbc.co.uk

GK - Gareth King - 07590 306 826 - gareth.king@bbc.co.uk

HW - Harriet Wilson - 07716 226 414 - harriet.wilson@bbc.co.uk

JE - Jessie Elliott - 07834 755 963 - jessie.elliott@bbc.co.uk

JS - Jo Sear - 07834 621 282 - jo.sear@bbc.co.uk

KS - Kiran Shannon - 07703 724 285 - kiran.shannon@bbc.co.uk

RW - Roxie Westwood - 07734 778 452 - roxie.westwood@bbc.co.uk

EastEnders

JA2 - Joanna Allen - 07802 210 987 - joanna.allen@bbc.co.uk

EP - Emily Payne - 07525 823688 – emily.payne01@bbc.co.uk

RM2 - Rasheada Morris - 07342 031 993 - rasheada.morris@bbc.co.uk

Factual

CT2 - Charlotte Turner - 07590 306559 - charlotte.turner@bbc.co.uk

EDA - Emma D’Almeida - 07872 413 187 - emma.dalmeida@bbc.co.uk

FS - Francesca Sostero - 07711 388 812 - francesca.sostero@bbc.co.uk

GC2 - Gabby Crawford – 07708 486 641 gabby.crawford@bbc.co.uk

MF2 - Michaela Fielding - 07714 957 007 - michaela.fielding@bbc.co.uk

SW2 - Stewart Wallis - 07841 347 175 - stewart.wallis@bbc.co.uk

TD - Tara Davies – 07958 412 308 - tara.davies@bbc.co.uk

Picture Requests

Picture Requests - pictures@bbc.co.uk

Previews and Promos

TV Previews - previews.unit@bbc.co.uk

Promo Clips - promo.clips@bbc.co.uk

Programmes Desk and Daytime

CM9 - Ciara Mongan - 07730 194 020 - ciara.mongan@bbc.co.uk

HD - Hannah Dobson - 07783 775 921 - hannah.dobson@bbc.co.uk

HD3 - Hollie Druce - 07736 121028 - hollie.druce@bbc.co.uk

Sport

GM - Garry Miller - 07850 212 100 - garry.miller@bbc.co.uk

GS - Gail Sullivan - 07714 957 088 - gail.sullivan@bbc.co.uk

VO - Vicky Owens - 07714 957 227 - vicky.owens@bbc.co.uk

ZB - Zoe Barber - 07710 058 106 - zoe.barber@bbc.co.uk

Other useful contacts

BBC Press Office (for corporate enquiries and evening & weekend press calls) - 0207 765 5900

Broadcasting Dataservices (for listings) - 0208 280 2050

TV Licensing Press Office - 0208 752 6606

For press enquiries about BBC Television programmes without a named contact - programmes.desk@bbc.co.uk